Namta Connect Virtual Schedule on Zoom


The Theater • The Cafe • Demo Alley

Session Times are listed in Eastern Time
TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Example:
3 pm Eastern
=
2 pm Central
=
1 pm Mountain
=
12 noon Pacific


Tuesday - May 17

3 pm Eastern Daylight Time 

Time shown is Eastern Time.
Check time for your area.

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Sign Up for

Artesprix Sublimation Iron-on-Ink 

presented by Ashley Ciccero

Join Ashley as she demos Artesprix's latest innovative product: Sublimation Acrylic Paint. You will learn the basics of sublimation, and how you can use all the painting supplies you have in a whole new way with heat transfer products.


EXHIBITOR Meeting
May 18
Wednesday
1:00 PM 
  

Sign Up    


RETAILER Meeting
May 19

Thursday
11:30 AM

Sign Up


CREATIVE PROFESSIONAL Meeting
May 24
Tuesday 

1:00 PM

Sign Up

Orlando Recap Roundtables

As we look forward to Namta Creativation 2023 in Columbus we want to hear your thoughts on 2022 in Orlando.

We'll discuss what worked well and what you enjoyed in Orlando and would like to see continued. More importantly we also want to hear where you think it could have been better -  and where we may have missed the mark. We also welcome your ideas on what new events and offerings you would like to see added in Columbus.

Separate sessions will be held for Exhibitors, Retailers and Creative Professionals - please sign up for your specific group.


 


  Details and Sign Up Coming for these Presentations

 

  • 6/9/2022            3:00 PM            
    What's Happening in Retail Right Now: A 6-Month Check-Up            

    Kizer & Bender

 

  • 7/14/2022          3:00 PM            
    Selling Smarter, Selling More: No Pressure Sales Training for Retailers  
          
    Kizer & Bender

 

  • 8/11/2022          3:00 PM             
    Haul Out the Holly: Getting Your Store Holiday Ready
      
    Kizer & Bender

 




 


DEMO YOUR PRODUCT
Supplier Members, this benefit is included in your membership.

Sign up to present your products to membership in DEMO ALLEY VIRTUAL SESSIONS on Namta Connect!
Contact Rick Munisteri with questions.

PAST RECORDINGS are a MEMBER BENEFIT (must log in)
Visit Namta Connect The Studio to see recordings of past sessions.