Namta Connect Zoom Schedule

The Theater • The Cafe • Demo Alley


Namta Connect is a Namta-Member Benefit
  • Events/Sessions all take place on the Zoom Platform
  • Times listed are Eastern Time - TIME ZONE CONVERTER
  • Zoom Links will be sent to you by email directly from Namta the day-before, and the day-of the Session
  • Contact Rick with questions or if you are interested in presenting.

    PAST RECORDINGS
  • NEW for Members - visit Namta Connect The Studio to see recordings of past sessions.

 


TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Example
3
pm Eastern Daylight Time =
2 pm Central Daylight Time
1 pm Mountain Daylight Time
12 noon Pacific Daylight Time


Tuesday -
August 3
3 pm Eastern Daylight Time


 




THE TRUSTED GUIDE
Sales Skills
for the Creative Products Staff

Session 4 of 4


The Invisible Close

Presented by David Pyle

SIGN UP

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 
Thursday - August 5
3 pm Eastern Daylight Time



Karin DecoBrush

Pigment in a Pen!

SIGN UP


Join Global Creative Inc and learn more about the *NEW* Karin DecoBrush Pigment Marker. Customers love this unique acrylic paint marker with a brush-like nib and rich, beautiful opaque ink that is lightfast and permanent on a variety of surfaces. Truly a unique tool! Learn why retailers love the vibrant compact display and thoughtful set collections.


Presented by



Lori Craig
Lori Craig is a long-time business development and sales manager for Global Creative Inc. with roles in education, product support, marketing, and sales. Lori is a creative who loves watercolor, papercraft and DIY.



John Darland

John Darland is the President and CEO of Global Creative Inc. Over his 20+ year career in the art materials world, John has lead distribution, manufacturing, marketing, and education teams to bring some of the most beloved art products to consumers across North America.

  TIME ZONE CONVERTER






Thursday -
August 12
3 pm Eastern Daylight Time 

Not Everyone
Shops the Same Way




Presented by
Georganne Bender and Rick Kizer




"We’ve been business partners for over 30 years and we’ve noticed that we do quite a few things very, very differently."

Rich’s brain never turns off; Georganne flips hers off like a light switch the second she leaves the office.

Rich prefers to focus on one thing at a time; George is a multi-tasker.

This Zoominar will share what it takes to keep all types of people happily shopping your sales floor!